Meet Our Teachers

To call a teacher: dial (951) 788-7460 and enter the teacher extension shown below.

To email a teacher: click on the teacher email address below.


 TK

Pinto 
Mrs. Pinto- TK/K
kimartin@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40811

      
K Bieberstein
Sra. Dominguez
mbieberstein@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40825

Ms. Moya
Ms. Moya
dmoya@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40804

Ms. Vasquez
Ms. Vazquez
lhenninger@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40804

Mrs. Reyes
Mrs. Reyes- K/1
szazueta@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40814
 1st  Guillen
Sra. Guillen
jguillen@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40807

Russell
Mrs. Russell
srussell@riversideunified.org
Ext. 43266

 Lopez
Sra. Lopez
valopez@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40825


Mrs. Reyes
Mrs. Reyes- K/1
szazueta@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40814

 2nd Flores
Srta. Flores
cflores@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40832

 Gracey
Mrs. Gracey - 2/3
ggracey@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40805

Leslie Aguayo photo
Mrs. Aguayo
laguayo@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40818

Gallardo
Sra. Gallardo
jparedesgallardo@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40803

3rd  Davis
Mrs. Davis
ndavis@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40824
 

 Gracey
Mrs. Gracey - 2/3
ggracey@riversideunified.org
Ext.40805


 Mendez
Sra. Mendez
emendez@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40815

Herrera
Sra. Herrera
cherrera@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40806

4th  Tenorio
Srta. Tenorio
rtenorio@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40834 

 Perez
Sra. Perez

vperez@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40863


Manley
Mrs. Manley
mmanley@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40809



Ms. Parada
Ms. Parada- 4/5
aparada@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40836


 5th Sandoval
Srta. Sandoval
psandoval@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40830

DeVincenzo
Mrs. DeVincenzo 5/6

edevincenzo@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40808
 
Ms. Parada
Ms. Parada- 4/5
aparada@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40836 


 Zendejas
Srta. Zendejas
wzendejas@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40828 

 6th  Clark
Sra. Clark
tclark@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40817

DeVincenzo
Mrs. DeVincenzo- 5/6

edevincenzo@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40808

Gray
Mrs. Gray
jgray@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40826


   Cabrera
Mrs. Cabrera-Toscano
SDC K
mtoscano@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40821 
Erum
Mrs. Erum
SDC TK

eerum@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40827




Smith
Mrs. Smith
Preschool
ssmith@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40833

 Watkins
Ms. Watkins
Preschool
srwatkins@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40813

   

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.