Meet Our Teachers

To call a teacher: dial (951) 788-7460 and enter the teacher extension shown below.

To email a teacher: click on the teacher email address below.

 TK

Mrs. Pinto.       
Mrs. Pinto- TK/K
kimartin@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40811                                             
K
Sra. Dominguez
Mrs. Dominguez
mbieberstein@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40825


Srta. Vazquez
Ms. Vazquez
jvazquez@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40804

Sra. Mendez
Sra. Mendez
emendez@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40815

Srta. Tenorio     
Srta. Tenorio
rtenorio@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40834                            
 1st Photo coming soon
Sra. Green
mpgreen@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40807

Photo coming soon
Srta.Paez
gipaez@riversideunified.org
Ext.40835

Mrs. Russell
Mrs. Russell
srussell@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40820

Photo coming soon
Mrs. Tunison
atunison@riversideunified.org

Ext.40895
 2nd Srta. Flores
Srta. Flores
cflores@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40832

Photo coming soon
Srta. Jacobo
gjacobo@riversideunified.org
Ext.40825

Mrs. Davis
Mrs. Davis- 2/3
ndavis@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40824

Mrs. Gracey
Mrs. Gracey 
ggracey@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40805

3rd  Mrs. Davis
Mrs. Davis- 2/3
[email protected]iversideunified.org
Ext. 40824
 

Mr. Zepeda
Mr. Zepeda

dazepeda@riversideunified.org 
Ext. 40837
Photo coming soon
Srta. Garcia
eligarcia@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40814

Sra. Herrera
Sra. Herrera
cherrera@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40806

4th 
Ms. Moya
Srta. Moya
dmoya@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40804



Sra. Perez
Sra. Perez

vperez@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40863


Mrs. Manley
Mrs. Manley- 4/5
mmanley@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40809



Ms. Larsen
Mrs. Goff
clarsen@riversideunified.org 
Ext. 40836 


 5th
Srta. Sandoval
Srta. Sandoval
psandoval[email protected]iversideunified.org
Ext. 40830

Mrs.Aguayo
Sra. Aguayo
laguayo@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40818


Mrs. Manley
Mrs. Manley- 4/5
mmanley@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40809



Mrs. DeVicenzo
Ms. DeVincenzo 5/6

edevincenzo@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40808

 6th Sra. Clark
Sra. Clark
tclark@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40817

Mrs. Luebke
Srta. Salazar
nsalazar@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40816

Mrs. Gray
Ms. Gray
jgray@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40826

Mrs. DeVicenzo
Ms. DeVincenzo 5/6

edevincezon@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40808

SDC  Mrs. Erum
Mrs. Erum
SDC-TK

eerum@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40810

Mrs. Cabrera-Toscano
Mrs. Cabrera
SDC-K
mtoscano@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40821


Photo coming soon
Mrs. Luebke
SDC-1/2
bluebke@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40803



Mrs. Smith
Mrs. Smith
SDC-Preschool
ssmith@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40833

Ms. Watkins
Mrs. Watkins
SDC-Preschool
srwatkins@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40813
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.