School Support Staff

To call a staff member: dial (951) 788-7460 and enter the extension shown below.

To email a staff member: click on the staff email address below.

  
Coming Soon
Cristina Lopez
Principal's Secretary
crlopez@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40875  
no photo
Debbie Alvarran
 Office Assistant
dalvarran@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40857 
no photo
Laurie Borden
Health Assistant
lborden@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40875 
no photo
Jessika Ruvalcaba
Office Assistant
[email protected]
Ext. 40831
no photo
Vacancy
Translator
@riversideunified.org
no photo
Maria Alvarado Miller
Noon Duty Supervisor
[email protected]
 no photo
Elizabeth Arias
Instructional Assistant
[email protected]
 Photo coming soon
Sabrina Diaz
Noon Duty Supervisor
sadiaz@riversideunified.org
Photo coming soon
Tony Dorsey
ELOP Custodian
[email protected]
Ext. 40873
Duenas
Martha Duenas De Zamora
Cafeteria
mduenasdezamora@riversideunified.org
Photo coming soon
Ana Gomez
Campus Supervisor
angomez@riversideunified.org 
 Photo coming soon
Natali Gonzalez Franco
Instructional Assistant
[email protected]

Photo coming soon
Jannet Guzman
Instructional Assistant
[email protected]
Photo coming soon
Karen Hashemi
Instructional Assistant
[email protected]
 Photo coming soon
Maria Hernandez
Instructional Assistant
[email protected]
Hernandez
Reyna Hernandez
Library Media Assistant
r[email protected]
Photo coming soon
Eva Lopez
Noon Duty Supervisor
[email protected]
Mahan
Sheila Mahan
Kitchen Manager 
[email protected]
Photo coming soon
Lisa Mendoza
Noon Duty Supervisor
emmendoza@riversideunified.org
Photo coming soon
Jessica Montoya
Noon Duty Supervisor
 jmontoya@riversideunified.org 
Photo coming soon
Tania Nieves
Instructional Assistant
[email protected]
Photo coming soon
Ruby Orea
Instructional Assistant
[email protected]
 Rangel
Carmina Rangel
Cafeteria
[email protected]
Photo coming soon
Bernadette Sosa
Cafeteria
[email protected] 
Photo coming soon
Maria Valdez
Head Custodian
[email protected]
Ext. 40871
Photo coming soon
Angela Vasquez
Noon Duty Supervisor
[email protected]


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.