Admin

Meet Our Teachers

To call a teacher: dial (951) 788-7460 and enter the teacher extension shown below.

To email a teacher: click on the teacher email address below.


 TK

Pinto 
Mrs. Pinto
kimartin@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40811

      
K Bieberstein
Sra. Dominguez
mbieberstein@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40825

Kanoti 
Sra. Kanoti
rkanoti@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40812

coming soon
Mrs. Vazquez
lhenninger@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40804


 1st  Guillen
Sra. Guillen
jguillen@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40807

 Henniger
Ms. Henninger
lhenninger@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40804


 Lopez
Sra. Lopez
valopez@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40825


coming soon

Mrs. Reyes-Zazueta
szazueta@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40814

 2nd Flores
Srta. Flores
cflores@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40832

 Gracey
Mrs. Gracey - 2/3
ggracey@riversideunified.org
Ext.40805

Russell
 Mrs. Russell
srussell@riversideunified.org
Ext. 43266

Gallardo
Sra. Gallardo
jparedesgallardo@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40803

3rd   Atwood
Mrs. Atwood, 2/3
jolsen@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40822

 Gracey
Mrs. Gracey - 2/3
ggracey@riversideunified.org
Ext.40805


 Mendez
Sra. Mendez
emendez@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40815

  Tenorio
Srta. Tenorio
rtenorio@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40834

4th   Herrera
Mrs. Herrera -4/5
cherrera@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40806

 Perez
Sra. Perez

vperez@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40863

 Sandoval
Srta. Sandoval
psandoval@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40830


coming soon
Ms. Anthony
kanthony@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40836


 5th Herrera
Mrs. Herrera -4/5
cherrera@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40806

DeVincenzo
Mrs. DeVincenzo 5/6

edevincenzo@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40808
 
 Manley
Sra. Manley
mmanley@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40809

 Zendejas
Srta. Zendejas
wzendejas@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40828 

 6th  Clark
Sra. Clark
tclark@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40817

DeVincenzo
Mrs. DeVincenzo 5/6

edevincenzo@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40808

Gray
Mrs. Gray
jgray@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40826

 Peters
Mr. Peters
apeters@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40816

   Cabrera
Mrs. Cabrera-Toscano
SDC 1/2
mtoscano@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40821 


Davis
Mrs. Davis
READ 180
ndavis@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40824


Erum
Mrs. Erum
SDC K
eerum@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40827


Smith
Mrs. Smith
Preschool
ssmith@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40833

 Watkins
Ms. Watkins
Preschool
srwatkins@riversideunified.org
Ext. 40813
 
   

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.