Admin

Meet our Support Staff

To call a staff member: dial (951) 788-7460 and enter the staff extension shown below.

To email a staff member: click on the staff email address below.


 Office Support Staff

Zolfaghari
Stephanie Zolfaghari
Principal's Secretary

szolfaghari@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40851

Romero
Rocio Romero
Attendance Clerk
rgromero@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40857

Santos
April Santos
Health Clerk
arsantos@rusd.12.ca.us
Ext. 40875

 Paramo
Annette Paramo
Translator
aparamo@rusd.12.ca.us
Ext. 40831


     
School Support Staff

Bladh
Lisa Bladh
LSH Specialist
lbladh@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40827

no photo
Natalie Davis
LSH Specialist

nkdavis@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40838

no photo
Mariselle Paredes
Psychologist
mmparedes@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40824

no photo
Christina Saiz
SAP Counselor
csaiz@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40829

no photo
Erron Garrett
Band/Strings
egarrett@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 54049




Classified Staff

 Butts
Kimberly Butts
Instructional Assistant
kbutts@rusd.k12.ca.us

 Dieters
Jennifer Dieters
Instructional Assistant
jdieters@rusd.k12.ca.us

Duenas
Martha Duenas DeZamora
Cafeteria
mduenasdezamora@rusd.k12.ca.us

Edwards
LaDonna Edwards
Instructional Assistant
ledwards@rusd.k12.ca.us

Hernandez
Reyna Hernandez
Instructional Assistant

rhernandez@rusd.k12.ca.us


Mahan
Sheila Mahan
Cafeteria Manager

smahan@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40870

 Miramontes
Maria Miramontes
Head Custodian

mmiramontes@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40871

O'Connor
Brandi O'Connor
Library Assistant

boconnor@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext.40865

Quesenberry
Debbbie Quesenberry
Instructional Assistant

dquesenberry@rusd.k12.ca.us

Quijano
Anita Quijano
Cafeteria

aquijano@rusd.k12.ca.us

  Rangel
Carmina Rangel
Cafeteria

crangel@rusd.k12.ca.us

 Reveles
Duke Reveles
Campus Supervisor
dreveles@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40835

 Sailer
Cindy Sailer
Instructional Assistant
csailer@rusd.k12.ca.us


 Martinez
Edith Martinez
Instructional Assistant
evmartinez@rusd.k12.ca.us


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.