Admin

Meet Our Teachers

To call a teacher: dial (951) 788-7460 and enter the teacher extension shown below.

To email a teacher: click on the teacher email address below.


 TK

 Pinto
Mrs. Pinto
kimartin@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40811

     
K Dominguez
Sra. Dominguez
mbieberstein@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40825

Guillen
Sra. Guillen
jguillen@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40807

Henninger
Mrs. Henninger - K/1
lhenninger@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40804

coming soon 
Mrs. Kanoti
rkanoti@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 
 1st  Gutierrez
Srta. Gutierrez
agutierrezaguilar@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40802

 Lopez
Sra. Lopez
valopez@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40825

Photo coming soon


Ms. Manley

mmanley@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40809


 2nd  Atwood
Mrs. Atwood, 2/3
jolsen@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40822

 Russell
 Mrs. Russell
srussell@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 43266

 Flores
Srta. Flores
cflores@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40832

Gallardo
Sra. Gallardo
jparedesgallardo@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40803

3rd   Bishop
Mrs. Bishop - 3/4
jbishop@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40818

 Mendez
Sra. Mendez
emendez@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40815

 Tenorio
Srta. Tenorio
rtenorio@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40834

 Photo coming soon


Ms. Gracey

ggracey@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40805

4th   Herrera
Mrs. Herrera
cherrera@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40806

 Zazueta


Sra. Zazueta-Reyes

szazueta-reyes@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Ext. 40814

 Sandoval
Srta. Sandoval
psandoval@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40830


 5th Backstrom
Mrs. Backstrom
lbackstrom@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40808 

DeGuzman
Mrs. DeGuzman

mdeguzman@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40863
 
 Zendejas
Srta. Zendejas
wzendejas@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40828 

 Photo coming soon


Ms. Roeder - 5/6

mroeder@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40836

 6th  Clark
Sra. Clark
tclark@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40817

Gray
Mrs. Gray
jgray@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40826

King
 Srta. King
jnking@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40816 

 
   Cabrera
Mrs. Cabrera-Toscano
SDC 1/2
mtoscano@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40821 

Cook
Ms. Cook
RSP
jcook@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40801 

 Davis
Mrs. Davis
READ 180
ndavis@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40824
 

Erum
Mrs. Erum
SDC K
eerum@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40827 

   Smith
Mrs. Smith
Preschool
ssmith@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40833

 Watkins
Ms. Watkins
Preschool
srwatkins@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40813
 

   

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.