Admin

PTO Contact Information

PTO Board Members Color

President: Melissa Dixon - Spirit Wear, Sweetheart Dance, Costume Ball, Giving Tree, AR/Dreambox Parties, Carnival, Skills Day Liaison, Color Run
mdixon.cv.pto@gmail.com

Vice President: Jayme Shafer -  Facebook Administrator, Membership Newsletter, Membership, Bulletin Boards, Photographer
ptomomsquad@gmail.com

Secretary: Kim Earhart - Box Tops
Earhartkimberly@aol.com

Treasurer: Andrea Franco –  Jog-A-Thon 
andreamfranco@gmail.com

Parliamentarian: Jill Peterson - Fundraising Head, Walk to School Day
jillmichelle23@yahoo.com

Roxanne Walk – Yearbook Chairman, Red Ribbon Week Chairman
roxygirlw@yahoo.com

Ellen Johnston – Parent/Teacher Coordinator Chairman, Jog A Thon Chairman
elrojohnston@gmail.com

Claudia Torres - Family Dine Out Fundraising, School Pride Days
ctorres0713@gmail.com

Molly Brooke-Becker - Movie Night
mmbrooke@gmail.com

Nicole Cloeren - Movie Night
nbcloe@email.wm.edu

Ann Pfeifle – Box Top Chairman 
ann.pfeifle@mvc.edu

Josephine Erickson - Staff Appreciation Week
josephineerickson@me.com

Ashley Hulstrom - Spirit Wear
ajhulstrom@yahoo.com

Robert Quezada – Yearbook Photos
rquezada777@hotmail.com

Ms. Henniger - Teacher Liason
lhenniger@rusd.k12.ca.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.